Share on Social Media

Our Team

Teamblp

The team of blp GeoServices gmbh consists of 23 employees. We have a broad spectrum of scientific and technical education, which includes the following fields: Cultural Engineering & Water Management, Geography, Landscape Planning, Mechanical Engineering, Civil Engineering, Geoinformatics, Ecology and Geology.

PHB

DI Philippe Brandner

CEO

Kapuzinerstrasse 84a | A-4020 Linz
Mobile: +43 699 15 55 99 11
Phone: +43 732 99 70 04 11
E-Mail: p.brandner@blpgeo.at

Mag. Martin Leymüller

CEO

Kapuzinerstrasse 84a | A-4020 Linz
Mobile: +43 699 15 55 99 13
Phone: +43 732 99 70 04 13
E-Mail: m.leymueller@blpgeo.at

ROP

DI Dr. Roman Prantl

CEO

Felberstrasse 24/1 | A-1150 Wien
Mobile: +43 699 15 55 99 13
Phone: +43 732 99 70 04 13
E-Mail: r.prantl@blpgeo.at

MAB

Markus Brandl

Felberstrasse 24/1 | A-1150 Vienna
Phone: +43 732 99 70 04 0
E-Mail: m.brandl@blpgeo.at

VEB

DI Veronika Brandner

Kapuzinerstrasse 84a | A-4020 Linz
Mobile: +43 699 15 55 99 16
E-Mail: v.brandner@blpgeo.at

MAE

Markus Elmecker-Plakolm, BSc.

Kapuzinerstrasse 84a | A-4020 Linz
Mobile: +43 699 15 55 99 27
E-Mail: m.elmecker@blpgeo.at

emb

Emilia Brandner

Kapuzinerstrasse 84a | A-4020 Linz
Phone: +43 732 99 70 04 0
E-Mail: e.brandner@blpgeo.at

Katharina Eswein, MSc.

Kapuzinerstrasse 84a | A-4020 Linz
Mobile: +43 699 15 55 99 24
E-Mail: k.eswein@blpgeo.at

JAF

DI Jakob Fessl

Felberstrasse 24/1 | A-1150 Vienna
Mobile: +43 699 15 55 99 20
E-Mail: j.fessl@blpgeo.at

ARF

DI Arnold Fraueneder

Kapuzinerstrasse 84a | A-4020 Linz
Mobile: +43 699 15 55 99 22
E-Mail: a.fraueneder@blpgeo.at

FLH

Ing. Florian Hinterholzer

Kapuzinerstrasse 84a | A-4020 Linz
Mobile: +43 699 15 55 99 21
E-Mail: f.hinterholzer@blpgeo.at

PAJ

Pavla Janu

Kapuzinerstrasse 84a | A-4020 Linz
Mobile: +43 699 15 55 99 23
E-Mail: p.janu@blpgeo.at

GEK

Mag. Gerhard Kreitner

Felberstrasse 24/1 | A-1150 Vienna
Mobile: +43 699 12 60 85 96
E-Mail: g.kreitner@blpgeo.at

fip

Fidelis Penca

Kapuzinerstrasse 84a | A-4020 Linz
Mobile: +43 699 15 55 99 29
E-Mail: f.penca@blpgeo.at

SAP

DI Sabine Pfatschbacher

Felberstrasse 24/1 | A-1150 Vienna
Mobile: +43 699 15 55 99 28
E-Mail: s.pfatschbacher@blpgeo.at

BAR

Bastian Ritzberger

Kapuzinerstrasse 84a | A-4020 Linz
Mobile: +43 699 15 55 99 32
E-Mail: b.ritzberger@blpgeo.at

KAP2

DI Katrin Pirklbauer

Kapuzinerstrasse 84a | A-4020 Linz
Mobile: +43 699 15 55 99 26
E-Mail: k.schmid@blpgeo.at

Melanie Seufert, BSc

Felberstrasse 24/1 | A-1150 Vienna
Mobile: +43 699 15 55 99 31
E-Mail: m.seufert@blpgeo.at

JUT

Julia Thüringer, BSc.

Felberstrasse 24/1 | A-1150 Vienna
Mobile: +43 699 15 55 99 18
E-Mail: j.thueringer@blpgeo.at

SAW

Sabine Wöhrer, BSc

Felberstrasse 24/1 | A-1150 Vienna
Phone: +43 732 99 70 04 0
E-Mail: s.woehrer@blpgeo.at

TOW

Thomas Wöhrer

Felberstrasse 24/1 | A-1150 Vienna
Mobile: +43 699 15 55 99 30
E-Mail: t.woehrer@blpgeo.at

Claudio Maderner

Felberstrasse 24/1 | A-1150 Wien
Phone: +43 732 99 70 04 0
E-Mail: c.maderner@blpgeo.at

Patrick Wimmer, BSc

Felberstrasse 24/1 | A-1150 Wien
Phone: +43 732 99 70 04 0
E-Mail: p.wimmer@blpgeo.at

Location in Linz

Location in Vienna

Location in Vienna

Location in Linz

Location in Vienna

Location in Vienna